Promotions & News

UnionPay HK$/MOP100 Instant Discount

From 8th July to 8thSeptember 2024, UnionPay Card cardholders paying via Apple Pay or other UnionPay Mobile QuickPass, UnionPay QR Code and UnionPay Card at TurboJET Hong Kong SAR and Macau SAR ticketing offices and official website will enjoy HK$/MOP100 instant discount upon HK$/MOP700 of spending ! Quota applies on a first-come-first-served basis while quota lasts.

 

Remark: Each eligible UnionPay card can enjoy the offer once during the promotion period; the offer cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers including the "TurboJET Seat Class Upgrade Campaign for UnionPay Diamond Card and Diamond Prestige Cardholders".

 

Book Here: https://shorturl.at/DfPYB

 

Terms and Conditions:

  1. The Promotion is valid from 8th July to 8th September 2024 ("Promotion Period").   
  2. The Promotion is applicable to UnionPay Credit Card and ATM Card imprint with UnionPay logo ("UnionPay Card"), UnionPay Mobile QuickPass("UnionPay Mobile QuickPass")and UnionPay QR Code including UnionPay App and other App supporting UnionPay QR Code Payment, (hereinafter referred to as "UnionPay QR Code"), except the RMB cards issued by specific Hong Kong and Macau card issuing institutions. The qualified transaction must be settled via UnionPay network.
  3. UnionPay Mobile QuickPass refers to eligible UnionPay Card binding at mobile device or watch, and the payment successfully completed at Participating Outlets. Cardholders are required to present eligible UnionPay Card binding at mobile device or watch and completed the payment via UnionPay network as to enjoy the offer.
  4. UnionPay QR Code refers to UnionPay App or other App supporting UnionPay QR Code Payment transaction details at mobile device and the payment successfully completed at Participating Outlets. Cardholders are required to present App Payment Code and completed the payment via UnionPay network as to enjoy the offer.
  5. UnionPay Card cardholders pay via applicable payment methods as mentioned above at TurboJET Hong Kong SAR and Macau SAR ticketing offices and official website (www.turbojet.com.hk) will enjoy HK$/MOP100 instant discount upon HK$/MOP700 of spending ("Offer"). Quota applies on a first-come-first-served basis while quota lasts ; Each eligible UnionPay card can enjoy the Offer once during the promotion period ; the Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotions including the "TurboJET Seat Class Upgrade Campaign for UnionPay Diamond Card and Diamond Prestige Cardholders".
  6. The Offer is only applicable to purchasing regular-fare tickets of TurboJET 's Hong Kong-Macau route ferry services within the specified date, subject to actual availability of seats. The last departure date should be on or before 8th September 2024.
  7.  The Offer is for registered passenger's use only. TurboJET staff reserve the right to request passengers to provide identification for verification purposes. Passengers who fail to meet the requirements will not be able to enjoy the Offer and need to pay the fare difference to board.
  8. Cardholders must inform TurboJET staff and present the eligible UnionPay card or related mobile payment page in order to use the Offer.
  9. Offer is applicable at TurboJET  ticketing offices at Hong Kong SAR and Macau SAR, including Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal,China Ferry Terminal at Kowloon,Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal, Taipa Ferry Terminal and TurboJET official website, .
  10. Once the promotional ticket is confirmed, it cannot be cancelled or refunded.
  11. The Offer is subject to the "Terms and Conditions of Carriage of Passengers and Luggage" of TurboJET.
  12. UnionPay (Hong Kong) Company Limited (refers to "UPIHK") is neither vendors nor service providers, thus UPIHK is not responsible for the products or services provided by the merchants.
  13. UPIHK and TurboJET reserve the right to amend or terminate the offers and terms and conditions at any time without prior notice, and shall not bear any responsibility caused by the amendments or the terminations.
  14. In case of disputes, the decision of TurboJET shall be final.
  15. UPIHK and TurboJET reserve the right to amend the terms and conditions in both Chinese and English version. In case of any discrepancy, the Chinese version shall prevail for all purposes.

©Copyright. All rights reserved.        Shun Tak-China Travel Ship Management Limited

Accept

推廣優惠及資訊

銀聯立減 HK$/MOP100優惠


 

2024年7月8日至9月8日期間,銀聯持卡人使用 Apple Pay 等銀聯手機閃付、銀聯二維碼或銀聯卡於港澳地區噴射飛航線下售票處及官方網站單一簽賬滿淨值HK$/MOP700,即減 HK$/MOP100。優惠先到先得,送完即止。

 

注:每張合資格銀聯卡在推廣期間可享受優惠1次; 優惠不能與其他優惠同時使用,包括噴射飛航銀聯鑽石卡及鑽石Prestige卡升艙活動。

按此訂購︰https://shorturl.at/KltG5

 

 

條款及細則:

  1. 活動推廣期由2024年7月8日至9月8日 (下稱「推廣期」)。
  2. 優惠適用於卡面附有銀聯標識的銀聯信用卡及提款卡(下稱「銀聯卡」)、銀聯手機閃付(下稱「銀聯手機閃付」)及銀聯二維碼(包括雲閃付APP或其他支援銀聯二維碼的手機應用程式,下稱「銀聯二維碼」)繳付,惟香港及澳門指定發卡機構所發行之人民幣銀聯卡除外。持卡人必須使用該卡通過銀聯網路簽賬,方可享用優惠。
  3. 銀聯手機閃付即以合資格銀聯卡綁定手機或手錶內的錢包,並以該卡通過指定手機或手錶在銀聯終端機進行付款。持卡人須於付款時向售票處職員出示手機或移動設備內已加入的合資格虛擬銀聯卡,並成功通過銀聯網路付款,方可享有關優惠。
  4. 銀聯二維碼支付即以合資格銀聯卡綁定於支援銀聯二維碼的手機應用程式內,並以該卡在銀聯終端機進行銀聯二維碼付款。持卡人須於付款時向收銀員出示手機內選定之付款碼,並成功通過銀聯網路付款,方可享有關優惠。
  5. 銀聯持卡人於港澳地區噴射飛航線下售票處及官方網站() 使用上述適用之銀聯支付方法單一簽賬滿淨值HK$/MOP700,即減HK$/MOP100(下稱「優惠」)。優惠先到先得,送完即止; 每張合資格銀聯卡在推廣期間可享受優惠1次; 優惠不能與其他優惠同時使用,包括噴射飛航銀聯鑽石卡及鑽石Prestige卡升艙活動。
  6. 優惠適用於購買推廣期內噴射飛航港澳航班之正價船票,最後回程日期必須為2024年9月8日或之前,並需視乎實際船票供應情況。
  7. 優惠只供登記乘客本人使用。噴射飛航職員有權要求乘客出示身份證明核實持票人身份。如不符合資格,乘客將無法享受即減優惠或需額外補繳差額方可登船。
  8. 持卡人必須於享用即減優惠前通知噴射飛航售票處職員及出示銀聯卡或有關手機支付頁面,方可享用優惠。
  9. 優惠只適用於港澳碼頭、九龍中國客運碼頭、外港碼頭及氹仔碼頭的線下售票處及噴射飛航官方網站, 。
  10. 本活動船票一經確認不得取消或退款。
  11. 優惠受噴射飛航「乘客及行李運載之條款及條件」之約束。
  12. 銀聯(香港)有限公司 (下稱「銀聯國際香港」 )並非產品或服務之供應商,故此將不會就有關產品或服務質素承擔任何責任。
  13. 銀聯國際香港及噴射飛航有權隨時修改條款及細則、更改或終止活動,毋須就有關更改或終止另行通知持卡人,亦恕不承擔任何有關優惠或條款更改或終止所引起的責任。
  14. 如有任何爭議,噴射飛航保留最終決定權。
  15. 銀聯國際香港及噴射飛航保留隨時更改中英文版條款及細則之內容。如有差歧,一概以中文版為准。

©版權所有。不得轉載。        信德中旅船務管理有限公司

Accept